DAS-BAHN-FORUM.de

Herzlich willkommen im ersten offiziellen Forum zum Programm BAHN von JBSS

Aktuelle Zeit: Samstag 19. Juni 2021, 04:35

Alle Zeiten sind UTC + 1 Stunde




Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 3 Beiträge ] 
Autor Nachricht
 Betreff des Beitrags: NEW: BAHN386r2
BeitragVerfasst: Sonntag 19. Februar 2012, 11:43 
Offline
Benutzeravatar

Registriert: Mittwoch 25. März 2009, 02:55
Beiträge: 433
Wohnort: Hamburg
Hello folks,

BAHN 386r2 now is published - I think it's good to know that. See here, get it and enjoy.

Best regards


Nach oben
 Profil  
Mit Zitat antworten  
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: BAHN386r2 Graphics Problems
BeitragVerfasst: Montag 20. Februar 2012, 15:06 
Offline

Registriert: Sonntag 16. März 2003, 15:25
Beiträge: 2130
Hello,

There are some problems with graphical output in BAHN 3.86r2.
AFAIK, this is a graphics problem only and does not influence the simulation.

The reason is to be found in Zoom4 graphics, even when it becomes visible in Zoom1+2.

-----------

Possible fast workaround:

1.) If you do not use Zoom4:

1a) Start BAHN, turn off Zoom4 (at "View"-"Display settings")

1b) Save options (at "Options"-"Save")

1c) Exit BAHN

1d) Start BAHN again

-----------

or:

2.) If you use Zoom4:

2a) Exit BAHN if currently running

2b) Download the following 3 small files:

http://www.jbss.de/tmpdata/m07-027-000a.gz4

http://www.jbss.de/tmpdata/m07-029-000a.gz4

http://www.jbss.de/tmpdata/m07-030-000a.gz4

2c) Copy these 3 files into the subdirectory "zoom4m" of BAHN 3.86r2. That is by default "C:\BAHN386r2\zoom4m". Until now, this folder should be empty, that is right.

2d) Start BAHN again.

-----------

There is a further problem with display of user-defined graphics in scale 4:1 and higher. AFAIK, also this occurs only when Zoom4 is turned on. It concerns only to the standard data, i.e. to the placeholder-graphics that are displayed when you insert such elements into the layout but there don't exist graphics for them (looks like "U00-10" or similar). When real graphics exist, then it should work well.
Until now I don't have a solution for it. It is also a problem of graphics output only, i.e. the simulation is not influenced.

Greetings,
Jan B.


Nach oben
 Profil  
Mit Zitat antworten  
 Betreff des Beitrags: Re: BAHN386r2a
BeitragVerfasst: Samstag 25. Februar 2012, 16:50 
Offline

Registriert: Sonntag 16. März 2003, 15:25
Beiträge: 2130
Hello,

Jan Bochmann hat geschrieben:
Hello,

There are some problems with graphical output in BAHN 3.86r2...



I hope these errors have been fixed in 3.86r2a.

Greetings,
Jan B.


Nach oben
 Profil  
Mit Zitat antworten  
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:  Sortiere nach  
Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 3 Beiträge ] 

Alle Zeiten sind UTC + 1 Stunde


Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 2 Gäste


Sie dürfen keine neuen Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Sie dürfen keine Antworten zu Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Sie dürfen Ihre Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht ändern.
Sie dürfen Ihre Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Sie dürfen keine Dateianhänge in diesem Forum erstellen.

Suche nach:
Gehe zu:  

Bei allen Fragen zum Forum wenden Sie sich bitte an ronny@das-bahn-forum.de!

Unterstützen Sie das BAHN-Forum mit einer Bestellung bei Amazon.de!
Unterstützt durch phpBB
Version des BAHN-Forums: 4.5.1

Mit dem Lesen und Verfassen von Beiträgen akzeptieren Sie die Regelungen zur Nutzung des BAHN-Forums!