DAS-BAHN-FORUM.de

Herzlich willkommen im ersten offiziellen Forum zum Programm BAHN von JBSS

Aktuelle Zeit: Samstag 19. Juni 2021, 04:37

Alle Zeiten sind UTC + 1 Stunde




Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 2 Beiträge ] 
Autor Nachricht
BeitragVerfasst: Freitag 12. Februar 2016, 11:04 
Offline

Registriert: Dienstag 9. November 2010, 16:31
Beiträge: 7
Hallo all,

I can't seem to figure this one out, so I hope some of you might have the answer..

The new(ish) destinations option add great functionality and ease to setting up routes and shunting. However I am running into a problem: I would like to use destinations on my junction turnouts to guide trains to a specific platform in my stations. So certain trains would get destinations like "Platform01", "Platform02", "Platform03" etc.

The advantage of this is that I never have to change my routes through the stations but only have to give a train a destination at the start of the station throat, then get it's next destination on the actual platform and leave the station to its next destination..

Before I would use Junction Turnouts for this, but it meant that every time I planned in a new route I had to change all the points from point of origin to the arrival platform, if I can make it work with destinations I would only need to change one Data Changing Point..

But here is the problem: As far as I can see the Junction Turnouts do not allow you to use multiple destinations, at least not for 'all routes' (i.e *(d="Platform01","Platform02") or *(d="Platform01,Platform02") or *(d="Platform01"|"Platform02") or *(d="Platform01",d="Platform02" aren't allowed...).

I've tried any combination I could think of but Bahn is either asking me to register a new destination ("Platform01,Platform02") or simple won't allow it.

This anybody find a solution for this problem or is this simply not possible??


Sie haben keine ausreichende Berechtigung, um die Dateianhänge dieses Beitrags anzusehen.


Nach oben
 Profil  
Mit Zitat antworten  
BeitragVerfasst: Freitag 12. Februar 2016, 18:40 
Offline

Registriert: Freitag 23. Juni 2006, 12:31
Beiträge: 360
Wohnort: Berlin
Kiwi_Ed hat geschrieben:
But here is the problem: As far as I can see the Junction Turnouts do not allow you to use multiple destinations, at least not for 'all routes' (i.e *(d="Platform01","Platform02") or *(d="Platform01,Platform02") or *(d="Platform01"|"Platform02") or *(d="Platform01",d="Platform02" aren't allowed...).

I've tried any combination I could think of but Bahn is either asking me to register a new destination ("Platform01,Platform02") or simple won't allow it.

This anybody find a solution for this problem or is this simply not possible??

Hi Ed,

try to use the following "*(d="Platform01"+"Platform02")" if you want trains to go to platforms 01 and 02.
But BTW "Platform01" or "Platform02" to me appear to be weird destinations.


Sebastian

_________________
Berlin und Umgebung im Jahr 1989

http://www.bahn1989.berlin


Nach oben
 Profil  
Mit Zitat antworten  
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:  Sortiere nach  
Ein neues Thema erstellen Auf das Thema antworten  [ 2 Beiträge ] 

Alle Zeiten sind UTC + 1 Stunde


Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 2 Gäste


Sie dürfen keine neuen Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Sie dürfen keine Antworten zu Themen in diesem Forum erstellen.
Sie dürfen Ihre Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht ändern.
Sie dürfen Ihre Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Sie dürfen keine Dateianhänge in diesem Forum erstellen.

Suche nach:
Gehe zu:  

Bei allen Fragen zum Forum wenden Sie sich bitte an ronny@das-bahn-forum.de!

Unterstützen Sie das BAHN-Forum mit einer Bestellung bei Amazon.de!
Unterstützt durch phpBB
Version des BAHN-Forums: 4.5.1

Mit dem Lesen und Verfassen von Beiträgen akzeptieren Sie die Regelungen zur Nutzung des BAHN-Forums!